Home
Portfolio
Worldwide
Contact Us
 
CONTACT
HEAD OFFICE
DORA ÇİMENTO VE ÜRÜNLERİ DIŞ TİC. A.Ş.


ADDRESS :
Sarıyer Merkez Mah, Kekik Sok
No:13 , 34450 , Sarıyer - Istanbul / TÜRKİYE

Phone: +90 212 242 10 00 (pbx)
Faks: +90 212 223 44 45

META ÇİMENTO DIŞ TİC. A.Ş.


 
 
President and General Manager
Mr.Metin Atik
E-mail: metin@metatik.com
Vice President
Mrs. Sidal Atik
E-mail: sidal@metatik.com
Deputy General Manager
Mr.Yekta Küçüköztürk
E-mail: yekta@metatik.com
Mobile: +90 533 644 58 84
North and Central America Regions Director
Mr. Doruk Atik
E-mail: doruk@doraglobalsa.com
Mobile: +1 289 937 66 00 and +90 533 642 45 15
Financial Affairs Manager
Ms.Dilşah Sancak
E-mail: dilsah@metatik.com
Mobile: +90 553 142 11 16
Canada Region Responsible
Ms. Lara Atik
E-mail: lara@metatik.com
IT Responsible
Mr. Kadir Kavak
E-mail: kadir@metatik.com
Mobile: +90 535 771 91 91
Administrative Affairs  Responsible
Mr. Hüseyin Şimşek
E-mail: huseyin@metatik.com
Mobile: +90 554 799 43 00
Public Accountant and Financial Consultant
Mr.Engin Düzenli
E-Mail: duzenlismmm@gmail.com
Tel: +90 212 343 80 08
Legal Counselor
Ad. Mr. M.Ömer Çelik
E-Mail: avomercelik@hotmail.com
Tel: +90 212 327 98 63
PARTNER FOR RUSSIA & CIS COUNTRIES :
Mr. Murat Arzuman
E-mail: marzuman@dekstra.com
Tel: +7 495 784 79 55
Fax: +7 495 784 79 57
Mobile:+7 903 723 36 28
PARTNER FOR UKRAINE:
Mrs. Julia Ivanova
E-mail: juliaivanova2006@gmail.com
Tel/Fax: +380 96 622 38 34
Mobile: +380 50 965 67 37

Home   |    Portfolio   |    Worldwide   |    Contact Us