Languages :
         
Home
Portfolio
Worldwide
Contact Us
 
 
USD
Euro
Euro/USD 0.000

 

HEAD OFFICE

Adres : Göktürk Merkez Mah, Göktürk Cd. No:2, A Blk D:16 , 34077,

Eyüp / ISTANBUL / TURKIYE


Tel:    +90 212 223 52 00 (pbx)
          +90  533 687 82 82 (fct)
Faks: +90 212 223 44 45

E-Posta: info@metatik.com

President and General Manager
Mr.Metin Atik
E-mail: metin@metatik.com
 
Vice President
Mrs. Sidal Atik
E-mail: sidal@metatik.com
 
Deputy General Manager
Mr.Yekta Küçüköztürk
E-mail: yekta@metatik.com
Mobile: +90 533 644 58 84
 
Foreign Trade Operations and Logistics Manager
Mr.Yasin Arslan
E-mail: yasin@metatik.com             
Mobile: +90 532 576 25 16
 
North and Latin America Regions Responsible
Mr. Doruk Atik
E-mail: doruk@metatik.com
Mobile: +1 289 937 66 00 and +90 533 642 45 15
 
 
Account Responsible
Ms.Dilțah Sancak
E-mail: dilsah@metatik.com
Mobile: +90 553 142 11 16
 
Canada Region Responsible
Ms. Lara Atik
E-mail: lara@metatik.com
 
IT Responsible
Mr. Kadir Kavak
E-mail: kadir@metatik.com
Mobile: +90 535 771 91 91      
 
Administrative Affairs  Responsible
Mr. Hüseyin Țimțek
E-mail: huseyin@metatik.com
Mobile: +90 554 799 43 00     
 
Chartered  Accountant
Mr.Güray Koruyan
E-Mail: guraykoruyan@gmail.com
Tel: +90 212 241 10 00
 
Public Accountant and Financial Consultant
Mr.Engin Düzenli
E-Mail: duzenlismmm@gmail.com
Tel:  +90 212 343 80 08
 
Legal Counselor
Ad. Mr. M.Ömer Çelik
E-Mail: avomercelik@hotmail.com
Tel:  +90 212 327 98 63
 
PARTNER FOR RUSSIA & CIS COUNTRIES :
Russia and CIS Partner, Mr. Murat Arzuman 
Address: Mantulinskaya Ulitsa 5/3 123100 Moscow Russia
E-mail: marzuman@dekstra.com
Tel: +7 495 784 79 55
Fax: +7 495 784 79 57
Mobile:+7 903 723 36 28
 
PARTNER FOR UKRAINE: 
Mrs. Julia Ivanova
E-mail: juliaivanova2006@gmail.com
Tel/Fax:  +380 96 622 38 34          
Mobile:  +380 50 965 67 37   


View Larger Map
 
MESSAGE SERVICE
Your name
:
Company
:
Phone
:
E-Mail
:
Message
:
Home   |    Portfolio   |    Worldwide   |    Contact Us